Deutsch
English
Français

The POHO Team

Peter Kämpfer


Peter Kämpfer
POHO director

peter.kaempfer@phw.ch

Stefanie Stalder


Stefanie Stalder
POHO teamleader front office

Phone 041 392 25 25
stefanie.stalder@poho.ch

Sarah Zörb


Sarah Zörb
POHO teamleader gastronomy

Phone 041 392 25 00
sarah.zoerb@poho.ch

Oliver Bracher


Oliver Bracher
POHO teamleader sales

Phone 041 392 07 20
oliver.bracher@phw.ch

Claudia Bayard


Claudia Bayard
POHO teamleader
human resources

Phone 041 392 07 02
claudia.bayard@phw.ch

Michael Schnölzer


Michael Schnölzer
POHO teamleader purchase

Phone 041 392 07 05
michael.schnoelzer@phw.ch

Rolf Tinner


Rolf Tinner
POHO vice director

rolf.tinner@phw.ch

Tanja Kraushaar


Tanja Kraushaar
POHO teamleader event & Lakeside Center

Phone 041 392 25 12
tanja.kraushaar@poho.ch

Judith Kottmann


Judith Kottmann
POHO teamleader housekeeping

Phone 041 392 25 07
judith.kottmann@poho.ch

Nadine Kämpfer


Nadine Kämpfer

POHO teamleader marketing &
graphics

Phone 041 392 07 96
nadine.kaempfer@phw.ch

Markus Milz


Markus Milz
POHO teamleader kitchen

Phone 041 392 25 03
markus.milz@poho.ch

Manuel Erk


Manuel Erk
POHO technician

Phone 041 392 25 02
manuel.erk@phw.ch

Online Buchen

 
Gutschein Shop Post Hotel Weggis